The Australian Medical Students' Association Limited and state AMSA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMSA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.

×

AMSA National Executive 2017

 

President

Rob Thomas
The University of Queensland
president@amsa.org.au
Follow Rob on Twitter

Vice President (External)

Doug Roche
Griffith University
vpe@amsa.org.au
Follow Doug on Twitter

Vice President (Internal)

Maddi Taylor
Griffith University
vpi@amsa.org.au
Follow Maddi on Twitter

Treasurer

Tarren Zimsen
James Cook University
treasurer@amsa.org.au
Follow Tarren on Twitter

Public Relations Officer

Isabella Gosper
The University of Queensland
pro@amsa.org.au
Follow Bella on Twitter

Contact: 0416 816 830

 

Policy Officer

Phoebe Macintosh-Evans
The University of New South Wales
policy@amsa.org.au
Follow Phoebe on Twitter

National Coordinator

Matt Kim
The University of Queensland
nc@amsa.org.au

Events Coordinator

Helena Franco
Bond University
events@amsa.org.au

Projects Officer

Alice Aitkenhead
Bond University
projects@amsa.org.au

Student Engagement Officer

Shaurya Jhamb
James Cook University
seo@amsa.org.au
Follow Shaurya on Twitter

Publications and Design Officer

Michelle Kim
The University of Queensland 
pdo@amsa.org.au
Follow Michelle on Twitter

Information Technology Officer

Jeffery Wang 
Monash University
ito@amsa.org.au
Follow Jeffery on Twitter

Sponsorship Officer

Chris McKenna
The University of Queensland
sponsorship@amsa.org.au
Follow Chris on Twitter

Contact: 0450 339 268

 

Sponsorship Officer

Nicole Georgiadis
Griffith University
sponsorship@amsa.org.au
Follow Nicole on Twitter

Contact: 0425 722 690

 

 AMSA Exec 2017