The Australian Medical Students' Association Limited and state AMSA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMSA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.

×

Contact Us

 

National Office 

AMSA has a permanent National Office in Canberra.

AMSA National Office

42 Macquarie Street, Barton ACT 2600

Media Enquiries & Contact the AMSA President: Please contact the Vice President External Clare Vincent at vpe@amsa.org.au or call +61 419994357.

General Enquiries: Please contact the Vice President Internal Jasper Lin at vpi@amsa.org.au. Please email the individual Office Bearers for specific enquiries.

Sponsorship or Partnership Enquires: Please contact the Sponsorship Officers, Cai Fong and John Shenoda at sponsorship@amsa.org.au or +61 415330922 / +61 451592103 .

 

Sign up to our monthly Newsletter! Make sure you sign up to receive our monthly newsletter, Embolus: http://amsa.co/Embolus

2019 Executive 

President

Jess

Jessica Yang

president@amsa.org.au

Vice President (Internal)

Jasper Lin

vpi@amsa.org.au

Vice President (External)

Clare Vincent

vpe@amsa.org.au

Treasurer

Todd Gregory

treasurer@amsa.org.au

Secretary

Sophia Fitt

secretary@amsa.org.au

Public Relations Officer

Madeleine Goss

pro@amsa.org.au

Policy Officer

Daniel Zou

policy@amsa.org.au

National Coordinator

Joshua Sheehy

nc@amsa.org.au

Events Coordinator

Hannah Matthews

events@amsa.org.au

Projects Officer

Shyamolie Mathur

projects@amsa.org.au

Publications and Design Officer

Linna Huang

pdo@amsa.org.au

Student Engagement Officer

 

 

 

 

Florencia Moraga

seo@amsa.org.au

Sponsorship Officer

Cai Fong

sponsorship@amsa.org.au

Sponsorship Officer

John Shenoda

sponsorship@amsa.org.au

Information Technology Officer

Jelyn Thong

ito@amsa.org.au