The Australian Medical Students' Association Limited and state AMSA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMSA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.

×

Contact Us

 

National Office 

AMSA has a permanent National Office in Canberra, ACT. 

AMSA National Office

42 Macquarie Street, Barton ACT 2600

Mailing Address
PO Box 6099, Kingston, ACT 2604

General Enquiries: Please contact the Vice President Internal Jelyn Thong at vpi@amsa.org.au. Please email the individual Office Bearers for specific enquiries.

Media Enquiries: Please contact the Vice President External Isabelle Nehme at vpe@amsa.org.au or Public Relations Officer Henness Wong at pro@amsa.org.au or +61 448090297/+61 416808065

Sponsorship or Partnership Enquires: Please contact the Sponsorship Officers, Jasmine Jansen and Davina Daudu at sponsorship@amsa.org.au or +61 450345832 / +61 412039027 . 

2020 National Executive 

President

Daniel Zou

president@amsa.org.au

Vice President (Internal)

Jelyn Thong

vpi@amsa.org.au

Vice President (External)

Isabelle Nehme 

vpe@amsa.org.au

Treasurer

 

Siobhan Dillon

treasurer@amsa.org.au

Secretary

Lauryn Khoo

secretary@amsa.org.au

Public Relations Officer

 

Henness Wong

pro@amsa.org.au

Policy Officer

 Travis Lines

policy@amsa.org.au

National Coordinator

 

Rhys Harris

nc@amsa.org.au

Events Coordinator

Liam Virtue

events@amsa.org.au

Projects Officer

 

Patrice Brennan 

projects@amsa.org.au

Publications and Design Officer

 

Michele Fu 

pdo@amsa.org.au

Student Engagement Officer

 

 Sophie Keen

seo@amsa.org.au

Sponsorship Officer

 

Jasmine Jansen

sponsorship@amsa.org.au

Sponsorship Officer

  

Davina Daudu

sponsorship@amsa.org.au

Information Technology Officer

 

Tianchi Ren

ito@amsa.org.au